Uncategorized

Good morning, Holy Spirit!

As He is...so are we

breath in me

Good morning Holy Spirit!

May I rest in Your new mercies. Thank you that I don’t need to ask You to come for You haven’t left since I first asked You to come. Thank You for the ability to forgive today. Thank You for the ability to respond to today out of my spirit and not react out of my soul. Thank You for being my Comforter. Thank You for being Another of the same exact kind. Thank You for leading me into all Truth and revealing the Father and Son to me. Continue to cause the scaled of my eyes to fall so I may see the salvation You offer to me. Thank You for being the Wind that blows away the dross and the Breath that breathes Life and Vitality into my whole being. Thank You for making my soul to prosper and my spirit to grow and…

View original post 167 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

